Home
 
  About Us
 

Aims

To assist photographers who wish to develop their photographic knowledge, skills and artistic creativity.

To promote the opportunity to meet regularly, interact socially with fellow enthusiasts in a friendly, supportive environment and to share ideas, and form friendships.

 

     
  Office Bearers 2018  
     
  President Maree Morris
    president@redlandscameraclub.org.au
    Mobile: 0409 324 533
     
  Program Director

Pia Jessen GMAPS EFIAP/S

    programdirector@redlandscameraclub.org.au
    Mobile: 0424 375 445
     
  Competition Director Noel Clark FAPS EFIAP
  Exhibition Director competitions@redlandscameraclub.org.au
  Club Grading, Website Administrator exhibitions@redlandscameraclub.org.au
    Mobile: 0479 160 953
     
  Treasurer Diana Kerton
    treasurer@redlandscameraclub.org.au
     
  Secretary Melleah-Jane Mewett
    secretary@redlandscameraclub.org.au
     
  Schools Exhibition Co-ordinators Robyn & Bill Sturgess
  and Committee Members brsturgess@gmail.com
     
  Key Roles  
     
  Social Media & Website & Design Pia Jessen GMAPS EFIAP/S
  Administrator / Club Grading pia@piajessen.com
     
  Librarian Karen Duffy
    merk@live.com.au
     
  Assistant Librarian Lyn Rankine
     
  Catering Coordinator Julie Elliott
    julieelliott1@bigpond.com.au
     
  Catering Team 1
  Catering Purchaser Gail Mooney
  Team Member David Petersen
  Team Member Wendy Bauer
  Team Member Debbie Kiehne
 
  Catering Team 2
  Catering Purchaser Sue Mears
  Team Member Noeleen Berg
  Team Member Deb Stokes
  Team Member Natalie Vogelsang
 
  Back Up
  Team Member Valeries Kleindienst
  Team Member Noelene Oliver-Poole
  Team Member Ina Stacey
 
  Sound Engineer Peter Gillanders
  Sound Engineer Support/Back up Graham Bell
     
 

Postal Address

 
  Redlands U/C Camera Club
Capalaba Post Shop
PO Box 982

Capalaba, QLD, 4157
 
     
 
 
 
 

Queensland Australia
Queensland, Australia

 

2006 - 2014. Content by Redlands U/C Camera Club.  To contact website administrator click here.
All images contained in this website are copyrighted by the respective photographers.

Legal Disclaimer