Crow Butterfly by Rod Taylor   Home
 
Competitions
 

Image top left
Crow Butterfly
by Rod Taylor
FIRST PLACE
2016 Qld Interclub Competition

  About Us
 

Aims

To assist photographers who wish to develop their photographic knowledge, skills and artistic creativity.

To promote the opportunity to meet regularly, interact socially with fellow enthusiasts in a friendly, supportive environment and to share ideas, and form friendships.

 

     
  2017 Office Bearers  
     
  President Maree Morris
    president@redlandscameraclub.org.au
    Mobile: 0409 324 533
     
  Program Director

Pia Jessen GMAPS EFIAP/S

    programdirector@redlandscameraclub.org.au
    Mobile: 0424 375 445
     
  Competition Director Noel Clark FAPS EFIAP
  Club Grading, Website Administrator competitions@redlandscameraclub.org.au
    Mobile: 0479 160 953
     
  Treasurer Diana Kerton
    treasurer@redlandscameraclub.org.au
     
  Secretary Melleah-Jane Mewett
    secretary@redlandscameraclub.org.au
     
  Committee Members Robyn & Bill Sturgess
    brsturgess@gmail.com
 
  Committee Member Victoria Purdie AFIAP AAPS
     
  Key Roles  
     
  Exhibition Director Noel Clark FAPS EFIAP
    exhibitions@redlandscameraclub.org.au
    Mobile: 0479 160 953
     
  Photographic Gear Co-ordinator Dave Wilson
    gearlibrary@redlandscameraclub.org.au
     
  Interclub & Internationals Co-ordinator, Pia Jessen GMAPS EFIAP/S
  Social Media & Website Administrator pia@piajessen.com
  Club Grading  
     
  Schools Exhibition Co-ordinators Robyn & Bill Sturgess
    brsturgess@gmail.com
     
  Librarian Karen Duffy
    merk@live.com.au
     
  Assistant Librarian Ronnie Bloye
     
  Catering Coordinators David Petersen
    Graham Golding
  Lyn Rankine
    Marissa Mora
    Merla Hynes
    Sue Mears
     
  Back -up Catering Coordinators Julie Elliott
    June Hethorn
    Noeleen Oliver - Poole
   
 

Postal Address

 
  Redlands U/C Camera Club
Capalaba Post Shop
PO Box 982

Capalaba, QLD, 4157
 
     

The Redlands Uniting Churches Camera Club is affiliated with the
Australian Photographic Society (APS) & Photographic Society of Queensland (PSQ).

 
 
 

Queensland Australia
Queensland, Australia

 

2006 - 2014. Content by Redlands U/C Camera Club.  To contact website administrator click here.
All images contained in this website are copyrighted by the respective photographers.

Legal Disclaimer